}

List of Reviewers   Issue24 Year10

# Full Name Email Affiliation Rank Degree
1   Moghimima@gmail.com PostGraduateDegree PhD
2   mortazavia@yahoo.com Prof PhD
3   Nasrister@gmail.com Prof PhD
4 seyed alireza Hoseyni Beheshti abeheshti2002@yahoo.com PostGraduateDegree PhD
5   habniki@yahoo.com Prof PhD
6   ekolaee@ut.ac.ir Prof PhD
7 Mojtaba Maghsoodi maghsoodi42@yahoo.com PostGraduateDegree PhD
8 Iraj Ranjbar Iraj_ranjbar79@yahoo.com عضو هیات علمی دانشگاه PostGraduateDegree PhD
9   alavipour@ihcs.ac.ir PostGraduateDegree PhD
10   Alirezasadra@gmail.com Prof PhD
11 sayed mohamad ali hosainizadah hosainizadah@gmail.com AssistantProfessor PhD
12 Iraj Ranjbar Iraj_ranjbar79@yahoo.com عضو هیات علمی دانشگاه PostGraduateDegree PhD
13   alavipour@ihcs.ac.ir PostGraduateDegree PhD
14 abdolrahman hasanifar hassanifar@yahoo.com عضو هیات علمی پژوهشگاه علوم انسانی و مطالعات فرهنگی PostGraduateDegree PhD
15 sayed mohamad ali hosainizadah hosainizadah@gmail.com AssistantProfessor PhD
16   alikhsrvi@gmail.com Prof PhD
17   bsazmand@ut.ac.ir PostGraduateDegree PhD
18 Iraj Ranjbar Iraj_ranjbar79@yahoo.com عضو هیات علمی دانشگاه PostGraduateDegree PhD
19   hasanifar@gmail.com PostGraduateDegree PhD
20   alavipour@ihcs.ac.ir PostGraduateDegree PhD
21 Ahmad Bostani Ahmad.bostani@gmail.com دانشگاه خوارزمی PostGraduateDegree PhD
22   skmortazavia@gmail.com PostGraduateDegree PhD
23   hasanifar@gmail.com PostGraduateDegree PhD
24 mohammadtaghi  ghezelsofla m.t.ghezel@gmail.com PostGraduateDegree PhD